Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains

Published February 10, 2013 by cakemusicandmakeup

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable stains - Clinique dupes

I absolutely freaking love these lipsticks. I’ve bought 4 so far and I am so disappointed that we haven’t got the full colour range that is available in the US.

This product has been well-documented on blogs – they are Revlon’s equivalent to the Clinique chubby sticks but about half the price!

Lip stains

The reason I love them is because they are just so easy – nice and pigmented, easy to apply, easy to get more product when the pencil has gone a bit blunt and they have a lovely peppermint smell. Admittedly, the scent did take some getting used to at first but it soon fades when you’ve had it on a few seconds.

My favourite by far is the fuchsia Lovesick – so pigmented! I also really like the shade Crush which is darker than I would normally choose but wears beautifully.

Swatches

Left to right: Rendezvous, Lovesick, Crush, Honey.

I bought mine from Boots, Superdrug and Target (during a trip to the US), and they cost £7.99.

Leave a Reply

